RSS

It Happened

12 Jun

Things just didn’t work out last week, but this evening I was finally able to begin filming my movie! I was able to shoot one of the flashback scenes. The weather was good, and everyone was available. I’m excited to see how the footage turns out, but with this I won’t have quick results. I have to send the film off to have it processed. I know that’s old fashioned, but that’s kind of what makes this so fun. In these days, when things are so instantaneous, it’s nice to do some things the way they used to be done. It’s hard to believe, but it actually happened! This project is moving forward!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 12, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
